Skip to main content
Who: Admins
Where: Settings → Users → Invitation expiry

Invitation expiry

Unused invitations deactivate the account and email the person and whoever invited them. Accounts added without an invitation email never expire.

Resend an invitation

1

Open the person

In Settings → Users, select them.
2

Select Resend invitation

They receive a new link. An expired account is reactivated.

Revoke an invitation

Under Pending invitations, select Revoke.

Add people

Add your staff, admins, and clients.

Sign-in and invitations

Fix invitation problems.